The following Departments have been recognized as Research Centres by Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU), Belgaum. The aim of these Research Centres is to develop and explore the advanced Technologies in the field, which is a boon to students and faculty members with an affinity towards research.

  • Department of Chemistry – Guide Dr. Gopalakrishna Bhat N
  • Department of Business Management – Guide Dr. Ajoy Joseph
  • Department of Mechanical Engineering – Guide Dr. Shrinivasa Mayya D, Dr. Thomas Pinto,. Dr.Ramakrishna Hegde
  • Department of Physics – Guide Dr. Suryanaraya K

  • Department of MCA – Guide Dr. Shashidhara Kini

  • Dept. of E & C Engineering – Guide. Dr. Sooryakrishna K
Quick Links